Reviews

2020-09-16
No need to look elsewhere, Bimmer it is! Steven talked us off the ledge after an awful estimate on repairs....We gave it to them and its all good. Great front office service from Steven to professional update on a large repair. Put your fears aside!
2020-09-15
Checked this place out because of the great reviews and I'm glad I did. These guys are professional. Steven in the front is a problem solver. He helped out with my schedule and budget. The techs are fast; the service needed for my car was literally taking a ton of stuff off the engine (I saw it on YouTube) for a replacement part. I thought they would take 3 days to perform and they had my car ready the next day. They got a for sure customer from now on and I highly recommend their service.
2020-09-11
Super professional the dude in the front desk helped out a lot and even worked with my budget I will definitely continue coming here
2020-09-09
Jose and his team were an amazing group of individuals who did an outstanding job on my vehicle. Will have my business from now on.
2020-08-22
Only place I trust to work on my BMW, prices are way cheaper than the dealer and the quality is even better. All OEM parts and a 3 year warranty, can't beat it!!
2020-07-16
I cannot say enough great things about Jose and Steven, the guys that helped me when I accidentally found Bimmer Repairs today. I unknowingly drove over some debris on the road, and my car started making a significant grinding/tearing sound. I'm not a complete novice when it comes to cars, so I inspected my tires and engine without finding a source and knew this was a scary sound...I searched the nearest mechanic to my location and Bimmer Repair showed up. It wasn't until I reached their shop that I realized they only work on BMW's. Regardless, I told them about the sound and even though I don't drive a BMW, they immediately agreed to check it out. They got to work on my car ASAP, found the problem, and fixed It within 20 minutes. There were other cars there that they were seemingly already working on, but they took the time to assess and fix my car right away--I'm sure I looked pretty distraught. They explained to me the issue and spoke to me as I was just an old-time friend the whole time I was there! Because it was a very simple fix, they refused to charge me anything. This was the perfect opportunity for them to make money off of a girl who had no idea what was wrong with her car, but these guys are just honest, genuine people that want to make sure everyone is safe on the road.They have no interest in taking advantage of people, are professional, and so sincerely friendly! You can tell Jose really knows what he's doing when it comes to cars--he diagnosed the problem in no time. I will be sending all of my friends with BMW's to them! Their shop is very clean, including the waiting area. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend them to anyone!
2020-06-12
I found Jose via Google and confirmed positive reviews on Yelp, then contacted him very email asking for a quote for body work and a/c repair on my BMW. He responded promptly and asked me to bring my car in. The location is a little hard to find on Irving. You might spot a printing shop before his office - just look for a parking lot with BMW's. Jose was very polite and professional from beginning to end. He got me a quote within a day, and did not seem to be money hungry. He even gave me advice on how to monitor and potentially mitigate make my a/c issue without having to splurge on costly repairs. He recommended other work for which my car was due. His quote was also well below what the dealership provided. I just got my car back today and am very pleased with the work. The body work is spiffy and my car was freshly washed, which is just the cherry on top of all the other things he fixed. Good guy, definitely give Jose a call for your BMW needs.
2020-06-12
I found Jose via Google and confirmed positive reviews on Yelp, then contacted him very email asking for a quote for body work and a/c repair on my BMW. He...
2020-06-03
Jose was really easy to work with. He explained everything to me before doing the work and was able to fix my BMW no problem. His prices were good compared to going to a dealer.
2018-09-24
I have a 2002 m3 and have had all of its work done by Bimmer Repair. Ive never been dissatisfied with the prices or the service.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us