Reviews

5.058
2018-09-24
5 out of 5
I have a 2002 m3 and have had all of its work done by Bimmer Repair. Ive never been dissatisfied with the prices or the service.
2018-09-12
5 out of 5
I've taken my car to Bimmer Repair several times (my 3-series car is 18 yrs old now), and I've always gotten great service. Jose will explain every problem in great detail if I want. And if I need it, he's always willing to give me advice on things I'm fiddling with myself. Nothing but good experiences there.
2018-09-07
5 out of 5
Great service and completely satisfied with everything
2018-08-23
5 out of 5
Finally found a good BMW service center in big D. Jose, his team and the facilities are great! 5 Stars
2018-08-06
5 out of 5
great and honest service
2018-07-06
5 out of 5
Jose, Norma, and team have been very patient and fair with this new BMW owner who is not a car guy (especially difficult since my ride is over 20 years old!) They have worked hard to explain issues, offer options, and stand behind the Jose, Norma, and team have been very patient and fair with this new BMW owner who is not a car guy (especially difficult since my ride is over 20 years old!) They have worked hard to explain issues, offer options, and stand behind the work to make sure I'm satisfied!Thanks Jose, Norma, and crew!
2018-07-06
5 out of 5
Superb Customer Service ... Very knowledgeable pertaining to issues associated with BMW..
2018-07-06
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a good honest mechanic for a while some I have been ripped off at BMW of Dallas so much but I finally found the right guy in Jose. He is a BMW enthusiast who knows what he is talking about and is very honest. He I have been looking for a good honest mechanic for a while some I have been ripped off at BMW of Dallas so much but I finally found the right guy in Jose. He is a BMW enthusiast who knows what he is talking about and is very honest. He noticed a defective part I had on my car which was under warranty and helped me get it resolved. Honestly a good dude and a great shop.
2018-07-06
5 out of 5
Jose and his staff are awesome! It is not always easy finding honest and knowledgeable people to service BMW's in the DFW-area. Jose and his staff are awesome! It is not always easy finding honest and knowledgeable people to service BMW's in the DFW-area.Any time I have an issue, I only go to one place now for service- Bimmer Repair!
2018-07-06
5 out of 5
Jose was very professional and went out of his way to get to the bottom of some recurring issues I was having with my 335D.
2018-07-06
5 out of 5
I kept two BMW's in the family for years longer than I thought I would because of Jose. He is dealer-trained, honest, and provides excellent work at very reasonable prices.
2018-05-06
5 out of 5
I taken my BMW to three other places over the past 5 years. This is definitely the best shop yet. No need to search for another shop in the future.
2018-04-06
5 out of 5
Jose and his staff are patient, friendly and very knowledgeable about BMW'S. My 3 series was properly diagnosed and repaired in a timely fashion. For me, this is the best factory BMW dealer alternative in DFW. I'll be back again. 5 stars! Kelvin
2018-04-06
5 out of 5
Jose is a very good mechanic, honest, kind, and trust worthy. Prices are very reasonable compared to many other BMW repair shops. Norma is very knowledgeable as well and direct. Highly recommended.
2017-12-08
5 out of 5
I highly recommend this place. My warranty had run out on regular maintenance stuff and bmw dealership suggested I needed a lot of work down on my car so I...
2017-11-06
5 out of 5
Can't say enough good things about Bimmer Repair. Jose and Norma are so professional. Jose brought my M Roadster up roadworthy with a minimum of work. Actually suggested a few things that were unnecessary to repair. Waited 2 weeks to write this review after giving it a solid workout. Satisfied, new loyal customer right here.
2017-09-06
5 out of 5
So, I generally fix all my own stuff, but I had a tail light out that defied logic. Anything I tried, tail light still stayed off (it's a BMW X3, btw). I took it in to Bimmer Repair, and they crawled over it for three days. They let me know So, I generally fix all my own stuff, but I had a tail light out that defied logic. Anything I tried, tail light still stayed off (it's a BMW X3, btw). I took it in to Bimmer Repair, and they crawled over it for three days. They let me know I would need a wiring diagnostic (and quoted me the price), which I approved. A couple of days later, they had found the problem (it was a weird one), and, though they did the entire wiring diagnostic, that turned out not to be the problem, SO THEY DIDN'T CHARGE FOR IT. Who does that I approved the diagnostic, and they did it, but they didn't charge because it turned out to be unnecessary. That's a level of integrity you never see. I will be taking my BMW to these folks exclusively, for life.
2017-09-06
5 out of 5
Best BMW service in Dallas! Thank you Norma and Jose!!
2017-09-06
5 out of 5
This guy is fair and honest! Great job Jose.
2017-09-06
5 out of 5
I used Bimmer Repair and want to say thanks to everyone and in particular to Jose and Norma for taking great care of my car! This shop provides excellent and pleasant experience in everything starting with the conversation on the phone and I used Bimmer Repair and want to say thanks to everyone and in particular to Jose and Norma for taking great care of my car! This shop provides excellent and pleasant experience in everything starting with the conversation on the phone and ending with the result at a great price. I recommend them to everybody i know. Bimmer Repair is the best BMW repair/service shop in Dallas/Fort Worth Area!
2017-09-06
5 out of 5
I've had the greatest experience with Bimmer Repair which is why I came back a second time for my BMW repairs. The Owner Jose and his entire staff Norma the Secretary and Hecto'r the Mechanic makes you feel very comfortable when you bring I've had the greatest experience with Bimmer Repair which is why I came back a second time for my BMW repairs. The Owner Jose and his entire staff Norma the Secretary and Hecto'r the Mechanic makes you feel very comfortable when you bring your car in for service. I've done my homework, and they are a whole lot cheaper than the overpriced dealership. So if youre looking for a safe, dependable place to service your BMW look no further but Bimmer Repair. -K. Joseph
2017-09-06
5 out of 5
oil change and head light replacement. great service, great customer service, outstanding staff. yes, i hope to return.
2017-09-06
5 out of 5
Awesome every time! I'm glad I found a great repair shop. Always amazing.
2016-12-22
5 out of 5
Jose did a great job on my car. I went to BMW of Dallas and Autoscope first. I've had terrible experiences at BMW of Dallas (broken windshield, probably...
2016-12-03
5 out of 5
Dealership service, dealership quality repair you can trust - without the dealership prices!
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Very knowledgeable, friendly, very well equipped shop!
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Jose was very friendly got the job done right and saved me over $2000 (literally) vs the dealer. Will definitely be a returning customer, if repair is needed again
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Great customer service!!! Just had an oil change at an awesome price. ๐Ÿ™‚
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
This is the best Bmmer Repair shop in all Dallas i have a BMW 550I and for some reson it stop working it wouldn't start and it was going crazy so i decided to take it to a supposedly bmw expert they took a month and they couldn't fix it so This is the best Bmmer Repair shop in all Dallas i have a BMW 550I and for some reson it stop working it wouldn't start and it was going crazy so i decided to take it to a supposedly bmw expert they took a month and they couldn't fix it so two shops later i was refferd to Jose at Bimmer Repair and he got it done in just one single day, running perfect, and for the best price!!!!!!
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
This is by far the best place for bmw repair in dallas. It was a pleasure working with Jose. He changed my brakes in under 2 hours and was at least 30% below rest of the places in dallas. He had free coffee, drinks and free wifi while I waited for my car.
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Bimmer Repair Shop is the BEST place to go with your BMW. I have a Grey 745 LI and Jose is the only person that has worked on my vehicle, besides BMW of Arlington, and let me tell you this.................I will continue all my services/ Bimmer Repair Shop is the BEST place to go with your BMW. I have a Grey 745 LI and Jose is the only person that has worked on my vehicle, besides BMW of Arlington, and let me tell you this.................I will continue all my services/ repairs with Bimmer Repair...... I recommend everyone to take your BMW to Jose Alamillo, if you want Quality work done....Bimmer Repair Is The BestThanks, Jose Derick Green/Shanequia Clark-Green loves your work
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
The service is great, work on my 328i fast and efficiently. I will only bring my car to him from now on. Very fair and knowledgeable about all BMW part and services. And honest mechanic thank you for all the help.
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
As a certified BMW mechanic, Jose is extremely knowledgable about BMWs. He is expedient, offers competitive pricing, and most importantly is a man of integrity. I have no reservations bringing my vehicle here and neither should you.
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Jose does a great job and is very reasonably priced.
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
No other place like Bimmer Repair. Honest and Trustworthy. I get all my BMW repair done here. If you are looking for somebody with the knowledge and experience to work on your BMW, this is the place. No other place like Bimmer Repair. Honest and Trustworthy. I get all my BMW repair done here. If you are looking for somebody with the knowledge and experience to work on your BMW, this is the place.It's difficult finding an auto repair shop you can trust and not get charged a bucket load. I highly recommend Bimmer Repair.
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Great mechanic, knows his stuff and very helpful! He brought my car back to life after I was practically sold a lemon with a blown head. I took it to him. He was very honest and helped me restore this car to working condition. Now I am able Great mechanic, knows his stuff and very helpful! He brought my car back to life after I was practically sold a lemon with a blown head. I took it to him. He was very honest and helped me restore this car to working condition. Now I am able to commute to work and home. Other people had told me to get rid of the car but this guy did the job!
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Good Service
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Incredible, cheap, and timely service. Priced one-third of what the dealership quoted me. Highly recommended.
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Words can not express the gratitude that I have for Jose and Norma, You guys ROCK! ! ! ! ! Thank you so much for the work on my vehicle. You have and will continue to do an amazing job for Ms.Roobi (my car). Thank you so much for your honesty and great service... TEAMBIMMERREPAIR
2016-09-06
5 out of 5
Great shop and impeccable customer service. I'm very happy with the results! Will recommend to all BMW owners who go to the stealership for service.
2016-07-18
5 out of 5
I have owned three BMWs and this place has been the best price and best experience I have ever had with a repair shop. I called to get a quote and was...
2016-06-07
5 out of 5
I took my 328i to Bimmer Repair last week and I couldn't be more happy with the service. About 2 months ago I got my starter replaced by a mobile mechanic that actually ended up screwing up more things in my car. More service lights eventually started to come on etc. Jose went in and found all the issues. There were air leaks and missing screws I had no clue about. He was fair, and honest. There was even a car part he quoted me for that he thought I'd need up front, but called me back saying I actually don't need it. Any other mechanic would have probably went ahead and made me pay for it. I'm 1000% happy with the service and quality of work Bimmer repair did. My car is running great. HIGHLY recommended. Thanks Bimmer Repair!!
2015-09-06
5 out of 5
I bought a part from the guy next door for my BMW 750LI and he told me that he had a guy who could install it for me, so I went to the place and he introduced me to a young guy named Jose. At first I was like ain't no body this young I bought a part from the guy next door for my BMW 750LI and he told me that he had a guy who could install it for me, so I went to the place and he introduced me to a young guy named Jose. At first I was like ain't no body this young touching my 7 series, but in less than 5 min the guy impressed me. That young guy Jose may look young, but he knows his stuff. I had a bunch of caution lights on my dashboard and he was able to figure out what the problem was after the dealer gave me the run around. Now, he is the designated guy for my two 7-series, I am very picky. ..
2015-09-06
5 out of 5
Have used Bimmer Repair a couple of time before. I have a 2007 525i. Jose's quotes are way lower than what the dealers charges. Secondly, Jose knows what he is doing and I trust him to complete the required task at hand keeping quality and cost in mind. I see me going back to him for all service issues moving forward.
2015-09-06
5 out of 5
Quality repair is my concern and the price was very fair.
2015-09-06
5 out of 5
Best BMW repair in DFW! Jose offers expert advice and tells you truly what needs repair and what doesn't. Most honest, affordable, and fast turnaround with car service work that I have ever had; I have never had any issues with the work that was done on my vehicles. I definitely count Jose as my mechanic.
2015-09-06
5 out of 5
Legit BMW shop. My BMW and my wallet love this place. It was a no brainer. Same quality expert service as the dealership, but with a friendlier repair price.
2015-09-06
5 out of 5
Great experience! Very professional and definitely an expert in BMW's. I was very happy with the work done in my vehicle.
2015-09-06
5 out of 5
Dropped off my BMW for maintenance and heading out of town for the week.Glad your so close to the airport.Thanks

Review Us